Contact KWWL - KWWL - Eastern Iowa Breaking News, Weather, Closings

Contact KWWL

Do you have a news tip or idea for us? Tell us here: news@kwwl.com

Do you have a comment or concern about our news coverage? Tell us here: comments@kwwl.com

KWWL Closed Captioning Contact Information:

Dan Whealy - Chief Engineer 

319-291-1206

closedcaption@kwwl.com 

Brady Dreasler - Quincy Media Director of Engineering 

217-221-3415

closedcaption@qni.biz


General Contact Information
KWWL Television
500 East Fourth Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50703-5798
Switchboard: 319-291-1200

To Report a Weather-Related Cancellation
319-291-1240

KWWL Waterloo Newsroom
1-800-947-7746 or 319-291-1240
Fax 319-291-1233
Email the Newsroom

KWWL Dubuque Newsroom
801 Bluff Street
Dubuque, IA  52001
563-588-2205
Email reporter Brad Hanson

KWWL Iowa City Newsroom
349 E. College 
Iowa City, IA 52240
319-351-3920

KWWL Cedar Rapids Newsroom
200 1st Street SE
Suite 106
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-363-1799
319-363-3085 - Fax
Email reporter Kristin Rogers

Vice President/General Manager 
Jim McKernan
jmckernan@kwwl.com

Station Manager/General Sales Manager 
John Huff
jhuff@kwwl.com

News Director 
Shane Moreland
smoreland@kwwl.com

Chief Engineer 
Dan Whealy
dwhealy@kwwl.com

Marketing & Community Relations Manager 
Chris Hussey
chussey@kwwl.com

Human Resources 
Sandy Youngblut
syoungblut@kwwl.com

National Sales Manager 
Don Morehead
dmorehead@kwwl.com

Local Sales Manager 
Douglas Rhoades
drhoades@kwwl.com

Assignment Editor 
Nikki Newbrough
nnewbrough@kwwl.com

Executive Producer 
Sommer Steiner
ssteiner@kwwl.com

Internet Director 
Madelyne Rosenberg
mrosenberg@kwwl.com

Master Control Supervisor 
J'Kalein Madison
jmadison@kwwl.com

  • Contact KWWLMore>>

  • KWWL Jobs

    KWWL Jobs

    Browse open positions, both on-air and behind-the-scenes, at KWWL's four regional bureaus in Waterloo, Dubuque, Cedar Rapids and Iowa City.

    More >>

    Browse open positions, both on-air and behind-the-scenes, at KWWL's four regional bureaus in Waterloo, Dubuque, Cedar Rapids and Iowa City.

    More >>
Powered by Frankly