Tickets on sale soon for Iowa State Fair grandstand entertainmen - KWWL - Eastern Iowa Breaking News, Weather, Closings

Tickets on sale soon for Iowa State Fair grandstand entertainment

Posted: Updated:
DES MOINES (KWWL) -

Tickets for Iowa State Fair grandstand shows will go on sale April 18th.

Here is a complete listing of events:

Thursday Aug. 13 - Casting Crowns,  For King and Country
Friday, Aug. 14 - Justin Moore, Easton Corbin
Saturday, Aug. 15 - Def Leppard, Styx, and Tesla
Sunday, Aug. 16 - REBA, Caroline Kole
Monday, Aug. 17 - Carrie Underwood, Michael Ray
Tuesday, Aug. 18 - To Be Announced
Wednesday, Aug. 19 - Grand Outlaw National Tractor and Truck Pull
Thursday, Aug. 20 - Alabama, Chris Janson
Friday, Aug. 21 - To Be Announced
Saturday, Aug. 22 - Meghan Trainor
Sunday, Aug. 23 - ROCK-A-THON with Dee Snider, Dokken, Warrant, Firehouse and Eddie Trunk

Tickets for all concert and track events will go on sale Saturday, April 18, at 10 a.m. through all Ticketmaster outlets.
Print at home discounted admission tickets are on sale now at www.iowastatefair.org

Powered by Frankly