Eastern Iowa high school football playoffs schedule - KWWL - Eastern Iowa Breaking News, Weather, Closings

Eastern Iowa high school football playoffs schedule

Posted: Updated:
With the regular high school football season over, the postseason is here -- playoffs begin on Wednesday, Oct. 29.

Here is the schedule for teams in eastern Iowa.

(All games are at 7 p.m.)

Class 4A:

Cedar Rapids Jefferson at Bettendorf
Cedar Rapids Kennedy at Muscatine
Clinton at Cedar Rapids Washington
Davenport Central at Linn-Mar
Dubuque Hempstead at North Scott
Dubuque Senior at Cedar Falls
Ottumwa at Iowa City West
Cedar Rapids Prairie at Pleasant Valley

Class 3A:

Davenport Assumption at Solon
Charles City at Cedar Rapids Xavier
Western Dubuque at Waverly-Shell Rock
Independence at Washington
Newton at Clear Creek-Amana
Dubuque Wahlert at West Delaware

Class 2A:

Aplington-Parkersburg at Beckman Catholic (Dyersville)
Center Point-Urbana at Union
Mid-Prairie at Albia
Monticello at North Fayette Valley
Mt. Vernon at Mediapolis
New Hampton at Anamosa
North Polk at South Tama County
West Burlington at Cascade

Class 1A:

Alburnett at Iowa City Regina
Bellevue at Dike-New Hartford
Hudson at North Cedar
Lake Mills at South Winneshiek
Sigourney/Keota at West Branch
Sumner-Fredericksburg at St. Ansgar

Class A:

Belle Plaine at Van Buren
Belmond-Klemme at Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Denver at West Hancock
Edgewood-Colesburg at B-G-M
Lone Tree at Lisbon
North Linn at Pekin
Wapsie Valley at Nashua-Plainfield
Winfield-Mt. Union at Maquoketa Valley


Clarksville at Turkey Valley
Kee at Janesville
Meskwaki at Central Elkader
Twin Cedars at Don Bosco
Wayne at H-L-V
West Central at Northwood-Kensett

Powered by Frankly