2013 UNI Athletic Hall of Fame - KWWL - Eastern Iowa Breaking News, Weather, Closings

2013 UNI Athletic Hall of Fame

Posted: Updated:

The University of Northern Iowa Department of Athletics will induct six individuals into its 2013 Athletics Hall of Fame Class on Friday, Nov. 8. The ceremony will take place in the University Commons Ballroom beginning at 5 p.m.

This year's Hall of Fame class includes André Allen (football), Jill Arganbright (volleyball), Chris Bucknam (cross country/track & field coach), Kent Osboe (wrestling), Jason Reese (men's basketball) and Tom Schellhardt (Dr. Jitu D. Kothari Meritorious Service Award).
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KWWL. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Administrative Assistant Sandy Youngblut at 319-291-1259. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at fccinfo@fcc.gov.