2013 UNI Athletic Hall of Fame - KWWL - Eastern Iowa Breaking News, Weather, Closings

2013 UNI Athletic Hall of Fame

Posted: Updated:

The University of Northern Iowa Department of Athletics will induct six individuals into its 2013 Athletics Hall of Fame Class on Friday, Nov. 8. The ceremony will take place in the University Commons Ballroom beginning at 5 p.m.

This year's Hall of Fame class includes André Allen (football), Jill Arganbright (volleyball), Chris Bucknam (cross country/track & field coach), Kent Osboe (wrestling), Jason Reese (men's basketball) and Tom Schellhardt (Dr. Jitu D. Kothari Meritorious Service Award).
Powered by Frankly