Hardin County burn ban - KWWL - Eastern Iowa Breaking News, Weather, Closings

Hardin County burn ban


DES MOINES (KWWL)-- A burn ban is now in effect for Hardin County.

The state fire marshal added both Hardin and Clay counties to a growing list yesterday.

There are now seven Iowa counties under a burn ban.

On Wednesday, Plymouth, Wright, and Franklin counties issued burn bans.

Webster and Butler county round out the list.

Powered by Frankly